Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Alberbury with Cardeston


Chairman - Robert Kynaston

Vice Chairman - Michael Tomlins

Charles Bourne

Robert Davies

Sophie Evans

Roy Griffiths

Daryl Parry

Katie Stokes

Jean Wilson

Clerk to the Council - Richard Groome

Shropshire Unitary Councillor - Edward Potter